Our Building Families staff is dedicated to helping families across Florida, Georgia, and South Carolina. Please contact a staff member near you to answer any questions you have about the program. Are you ready to refer a family or request the services for your own family? Complete the Building Families Referral Form and be one step closer to helping a struggling family.

morgan-ednie

Morgan Ednie

Director of the Building Families Program
941-677-8626
Morgan.Ednie@thornwell.org

katie-brophy

Katie Brophy

Supervisor
Upstate/Midlands, SC
864-938-2694
Katie.Brophy@thornwell.org

 

michelle-gordon

Michelle Gordon

Family Specialist
Moncks Corner, SC
First Presbyterian Church
843-532-9693
Michelle.Gordon@thornwell.org

brian-larimer

Brian Larimer

Family Specialist
Laurens County, SC
864-938-2108
Brian.Larimer@thornwell.org

elizabeth-ogorek

Elizabeth Ogorek

Lead Family Specialist
Columbia, SC
Spring Valley Presbyterian Church
864-923-4842
Elizabeth.Ogorek@thornwell.org

 

Christina Phillips

Christina Phillips

Family Specialist
Columbia, SC
Eastminster Presbyterian Church
803-381-0459
Christina.Phillips@thornwell.org

lauren-smith

Lauren Smith

Family Specialist
Moncks Corner, SC
864-386-4668
Lauren.Smith@thornwell.org

Kristy Sprecher, Thornwell Building Families Consultant

Kristy Sprecher

Consultant / Supervisor
Moncks Corner, SC
864-416-4827
Kristy.Sprecher@thornwell.org

Ashley Williams, Thornwell Building Families Family Specialist

Ashley Williams

Family Specialist
Laurens County, SC
864-416-4728
Ashley.Williams@thornwell.org

Jamesha Williams, Thornwell Building Families Family Specialist

Jamesha Williams

Family Specialist
Spartanburg, SC
864-416-4827
Jamesha.Williams@thornwell.org

sarah-spencer

Sarah “Say” Spencer

Supervisor
Atlanta- Tucker, Ga. area
St. Andrews Presbyterian Church
404-550-3149
Sarah.Spencer@thornwell.org

courtney-danner

Courtney Danner

Family Specialist
Atlanta-Roswell Area, GA
770-569-3390
Courtney.Danner@thornwell.org

tracie-seng

Tracie Seng

Family Specialist
Atlanta- Lilburn, GA area
Good Shepherd Presbyterian Church
470-223-5980
Tracie.Seng@thornwell.org

 

Angel Tatum, family specialist in Thornwell's Building Families program

Angel Tatum

Family Specialist
St. Marys, GA area
Saint Marys First Presbyterian Church
864-416-4710
Angel.Tatum@thornwell.org

 

kellie-wild

Kelli Wild

Supervisor, Florida
813-563-2046
Kelli.Wild@thornwell.org

noelina-alvarez

Noelina Alvarez

Family Specialist
Tampa, FL
Forest Hills Presbyterian Church
813-644-2021
Noelina.Alvarez@thornwell.org

rebekah-mcconn

Rebekah McConn

Family Specialist
Maitland, FL
Maitland Presbyterian Church
407-906-9087
Rebekah.Mcconn@thornwell.org

 

Stephanie Kelly, family specialist at Thornwell

Stephanie Kelly

Family Specialist
Tampa, FL
Hyde Park Presbyterian Church
813-501-5115
Stephanie.Kelly@thornwell.org

lynette-moriak

Lynette Moriak

Lead Family Specialist
Quincy, Florida
First Presbyterian Church of Quincy
850-692-8682
Lynette.Moriak@thornwell.org

deanna-veremchuk

Deanna Veremchuk

Family Specialist
Bradenton, FL
Kirkwood Presbyterian Church
941-677-8626
Deanna.Veremchuk@thornwell.org

Top